top of page

Getting in the Grove: Waiting for My Order to Arrive

Updated: Aug 8, 2021



Free stuff? There's always a catch, right? Well, not if you're getting some great products along the way.


I just ordered my first Grove products after I saw an ad pop up on my Facebook feed. Now, I'm not one to fall for online shopping usually. As you know by now, I'm more of a minimalist. But safe cleaning and household products, that's a whole other story.


I'm a clean freak, and I'm always searching for non-toxic products to use around my house. I'm also kind of a cheapskate, so I don't like spending a lot either. Here's where Grove comes in.


First, FREE products and the ability to have them delivered right to my home. I'm not saying that I will go through all the items in a month, even though they offer the option of monthly deliveries. For now, I'll stick with what I use up and then order as needed.


So, at this moment I'm patiently waiting for my delivery and I am excited to tell you how it goes! I'll post some more details about pricing and free products as well. I know there's a bunch coming! Stay tuned...


I'm not getting paid by Grove; I just thought I'd just share my experience with you. If you are interested in trying out the products (many you may already use), click the link below. We will BOTH get free products when you do! Win/Win!



Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page