top of page

I'm in the Grove! My Order Came: 5 Reasons I'm in Love so Far!



1. The Personal Touches

Look how cute this is! My package greeted me at my front door with a little message. I love when companies do this. It shows that they take the time to appreciate their customers.


2. The Arrival

My package came a week earlier than expected! I'm not sure if this was intentional, but it was a nice surprise to come home to my items sooner! I think they knew I have no patience for waiting!




3. The Packaging

As soon as I opened the box, there was just paper, not a piece of plastic in sight. I was expecting to lift up the top layer to see plastic there, but no. Grove is true to their word. No extra shipping materials. I am going to reuse the paper for my own projects.




4. The Products

I love that I don't have to spend so much time reading labels. I can breathe easy knowing someone has already done it. It's so nice to have someone looking out for me and my family. Non-toxic and good smelling products delivered to my home; you can't beat that.


I was a little worried about the fragrances of some of the products, but I love that they are subtle and not overwhelming.


What I ordered


5. The FREE stuff!

Look at all the free things I got with my purchase! All quality products that I will use around the house. I really love the glass bottles. They are so pretty and will help me replace the rest of the plastic bottles I have in my home. I also get to sample some products that I wouldn't have thought to buy.

What I got for FREE!


Overall, my first experience with Grove has been great. I already placed a second order and I'm thinking of making gift baskets for the holidays. I know, cleaning products don't sound like fun, but after the holidays are over, think about the messes left behind. They will thank me later!


If you want to check out the company for yourself, please use the link below. You and I will both get free products!




I'd love to hear what you think. Have you used this company before? Do you plan to?


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page