top of page

Photo Challenge Continued: A Little Bit of Progress... (Part 3 of ???)

Updated: Jul 27, 2021





Ok, so here's what I've done so far today, and I'm feeling pretty good about it. Remember those Christmas photos? Well, I was able to send a few (8 at a time) to my email. I am breaking them down by year and event. I don't know if this will create more of a headache or not. I will figure out a system that works. Maybe if I get this right, I can save you a ton of time. Bear with me...


I then spent a few minutes trying to find the best online photo making album for a decent price. Once I chose one, I was able to upload those eight Christmas photos. Hey, I'm starting small. One task at a time, remember?


I spent a little more time picking out the "theme" of the book and what the layout would be. Next, I threw the photos on the page and bam! Looks like I'm getting somewhere. I added the title "Christmas 2014" and there it is!



A small victory in what has been a rocky start. One page down and only about 18,992 photos to go. Oh wait, I did take a few more photos at the waterpark yesterday...stay tuned.



 


Do you think I'm taking the right approach or making more work for myself?


Follow the journey...







Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page